skip to content

Newcomers and Visiting Scholars

 

Yoga: Mindfulness, Stretch & Release with Bunny Rau via Zoom.  Each session is £5 or you can sign up for the whole term for £36.  These sessions will last for one hour and are held every Wednesday in term time (7th October - 2nd December).  Zoom information will be sent to you upon signing up.  Please sign up via ticketsource here: https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/newcomers-and-visiting-scholars.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 02 2020.
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 14:00